Working hours

Monday : 8.00 – 12.30  13.30 – 17.00

Tuesday : 8.00 – 12.30  13.30 – 17.00

Wednesday : 8.00 – 12.30  13.30 – 17.00

Thursday : 8.00 – 12.30  13.30 – 17.00

Friday : 8.00 – 12.30  13.30 – 17.00

1st Floor

243 Val des Bons Malades

L2121 Luxembourg

Tel: 00352 266 87 382

Email: info@tocrop.com

Whatsapp: 00352 661 802 145

Closed on Saturday-Sunday and on Luxembourg official days off for 2019:

  • Tuesday, 1 January
  • Friday, 19 April
  • Monday, 22 April
  • Wednesday, 1 May
  • Thursday, 30 May
  • Monday, 10 June
  • Sunday, 23 June
  • Thursday, 15 August
  • Monday, 2 September
  • Friday, 1 November
  • Tuesday, 24 December
  • Wednesday, 25 December
  • Thursday, 26 December

Access by bike

Luxembourg has a Velib system, including 2 self services 300 m from our office

For more info visit: http://www.veloh.lu/

Access by public transport ( 2 euros for 2 hours / 4 euros full day)

From airport : About 20 minutes

Bus n16 – Stop at Antoine de St Exupery – 300 m on foot

From Central Train Station : About 20 minutes

Bus n7/ Bus n18 ;  stop at Antoine de St Exupery – 300 m on foot

From Central Bus Station Hamilius : About 15 minutes

Bus n8 : stop at Sichegronn – 100 m on foot

For more info visit:
www.mobiliteit.lu

Access by Taxi

From Airport – About 10 minutes – about 20 euros

From Central Train Station – About 10 minutes – about 18 euros

For more info visit:
https://www.webtaxi.lu/

Contact Form

[recaptcha]